Management Team

Executive Director Phil Snyder with Muddy
Executive Director Phil Snyder with Muddy

Executive Director (CEO)
Phillip R. Snyder
philsnyder@humane.org


Director of Business and Finance
Leah Cornish
lcornish@humane.org


Director of Donor Relations
Linda Kaub
lkaub@humane.org


Director of Operations
Cheryl Casey
ccasey@humane.org


Director of Capital Campaign and Major Gifts
Julia Steele
jsteele@humane.org 


Medical Services/Veterinarian
Dr. Eva Ojolick
eojolick@humane.org 


Shelter Manager
Patti Hutchinson
phutchinson@humane.org 


Animal Behaviorist
Wade Nobles
wnobles@humane.org 


Volunteer Services Manager
Jacqueline Elliott
jelliott@humane.org


Customer Service Manager
Krista McGough
kmcgough@humane.org


Development and Marketing Manager
Robyn Spit
rspit@humane.org


Events and Outreach Coordinator
Sarah Lapton
slapton@humane.org


Satellite Adoption Manager
Gail Blake
gblake@humane.org


Senior Manager of Thrift Store Service
Pamela Martinez
pmartinez@humane.org


Thrift Store Managers
Englewood – Laura Gelotte 
Port Charlotte – Mary Anne Mushacke 
Venice – Joan Hrachovina


Pet Therapy Team Manager
Claire Berten
cberten@humane.org


Governor Laesser