Management Team

Executive Director Phil Snyder with Muddy
Executive Director Phil Snyder with Muddy

Executive Director (CEO)
Phillip R. Snyder
philsnyder@humane.org


Director of Business and Finance
Leah Cornish
lcornish@humane.org


Director of Donor Relations
Linda Kaub
lkaub@humane.org


Director of Operations
Cheryl Casey
ccasey@humane.org


Director of Community Relations
Jacqueline Elliott
jelliott@humane.org


Director of Capital Campaign and Major Gifts
Terry Marks
tmarks@humane.org


Director of Medical Services/Veterinarian
Dr. Kerstin Martin del Campo, DVM
kdelcampo@humane.org


Clinic Manager
Patti Hutchinson
phutchinson@humane.org 


Shelter Manager/Animal Behaviorist
Wade Nobles
wnobles@humane.org 


Animal Behaviorist
Jeff Joyce
jjoyce@humane.org 


Customer Service Manager
Krista McGough
kmcgough@humane.org


Marketing and Event Planning Manager 
Lena Hart
lhart@humane.org


Volunteer Services Manager 
Dawn Froncek
dfroncek@humane.org


Satellite Adoption Manager
Gail Blake
gblake@humane.org


Senior Manager of Thrift Store Services
Laura Gelotte
lgelotte@humane.org


Thrift Store Managers
Port Charlotte – Mary Anne Mushacke 
Venice – Joan Hrachovina


Pet Therapy Team Manager
Claire Berten
cberten@humane.org


Governor Laesser