Our Team

Chief Executive Officer
Maureen O’Nell
monell@humane.org


Director of Business and Finance
Leah Cornish
lcornish@humane.org


Director of Innovative Programs 
Patricia Perry
pperry@humane.org


Director of Operations
Cheryl Casey
ccasey@humane.org


Director of Marketing, PR and Media
Lena Hart
lhart@humane.org


 

Capital Campaign Consultant
Terry Marks
tmarks@humane.org


 

Clinic Manager
Patti Hutchinson
phutchinson@humane.org 


Special Events Manager
Jaiden Johnson
jjohnson@humane.org


Donor & Data Manager
Cara Moriarty
cmoriarty@humane.org


Foster Coordinator
Fatime Duka
fduka@humane.org


Senior Animal Behaviorist
Jeff Joyce
jjoyce@humane.org


Animal Behaviorist
Wade Nobles
wnobles@humane.org


Customer Service Manager
Krista McGough
kmcgough@humane.org


Volunteer Services Manager 
Dawn Froncek
dfroncek@humane.org


Satellite Adoption Manager
Gail Blake
gblake@humane.org 


Venice Thrift Store Manager
Ed Laesser
VTS@humane.org

Englewood Thrift Store Manager
John Fanning
ETS@humane.org


Pet Therapy Team Manager
Claire Berten
cberten@humane.org


Governor Laesser